Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Smooth Country Band Monday Nights

When:
Monday, December 22, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014
Monday, January 05, 2015
Monday, January 12, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday, January 26, 2015
Monday, February 02, 2015
Monday, February 09, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Monday, February 23, 2015
Monday, March 02, 2015
Monday, March 09, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Monday, April 06, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015
Monday, May 04, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Monday, June 01, 2015
Monday, June 08, 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015
Monday, June 29, 2015
Monday, July 06, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015
Monday, July 27, 2015

Time:
7 - 9 p.m.

Where:
WindHorse Theater
351 Plaza Drive, Eustis

Cost:
$10

Description:
Come enjoy the music and dancing each Monday night with The Smooth Country Band with David Allen Potter, David Peddicord, Vern Brewer, George Hawkins, Stan Chase and other entertainers.

Contact:
Call Steve Hutsenpiller at 352-223-3256 or email sdhutsenpiller@comcast.net.

Categories:
Festivals and Events

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services