Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link

This event has passed. Please visit our main calendar page or search the calendar to find upcoming events.

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Smooth Country Band Monday Nights

When:
Monday, February 10, 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014
Monday, March 03, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Monday, April 07, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday, May 05, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Monday, June 02, 2014
Monday, June 09, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday, June 30, 2014
Monday, July 07, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014

Time:
7 - 9 p.m.

Where:
WindHorse Theater
351 Plaza Drive, Eustis

Cost:
$10

Description:
Come enjoy the music and dancing each Monday night with The Smooth Country Band with David Allen Potter, David Peddicord, Vern Brewer, George Hawkins, Stan Chase and other entertainers.

Contact:
Call Steve Hutsenpiller at 352-223-3256 or email sdhutsenpiller@comcast.net.

Categories:
Festivals and Events

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services