Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link

This event has passed. Please visit our main calendar page or search the calendar to find upcoming events.

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Preschool Story Time

When:
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Time:
11 - 11:45 a.m.

Where:
Cagan Crossings Community Library
16729 Cagan Oaks, Clermont

Cost:
Free

Description:
This story time is designed for children from ages 2-5 and their parents or caregivers. Story time features fun songs and rhymes, picture books and a bit of learning. Stay and play time will immediately follow.

Contact:
Call Casey Knudsen at 352-243-1840 or email cknudsen@lakeline.lib.fl.us.

Categories:
Educational

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services