Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link

This event has passed. Please visit our main calendar page or search the calendar to find upcoming events.

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Genealogy Help Sessions

When:
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - Thursday, September 04, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - Thursday, October 02, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - Thursday, October 16, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 - Thursday, November 06, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014

Time:
9:30 - 11 a.m.

Where:
Cooper Memorial Library
2525 Oakley Seaver Drive, Clermont

Cost:
Free

Description:
Get free assistance in beginning genealogy research. Classes offer help with basic genealogy forms, census records, other research forms and general help with genealogy questions. Times vary: 11 a.m. Tuesday; 10 a.m. Wednesday; 9:30 a.m. Thursday.

Contact:
Call Dotty Dill at 352-242-9805 or email rdill@cfl.rr.com.

Categories:
Educational

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services