Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link

This event has passed. Please visit our main calendar page or search the calendar to find upcoming events.

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Monday Mount Dora's Got Talent Night

When:
Monday, January 09, 2012
Monday, January 16, 2012
Monday, January 23, 2012
Monday, January 30, 2012
Monday, February 06, 2012
Monday, February 13, 2012
Monday, February 20, 2012
Monday, February 27, 2012
Monday, March 05, 2012
Monday, March 12, 2012
Monday, March 19, 2012
Monday, March 26, 2012
Monday, April 02, 2012
Monday, April 09, 2012
Monday, April 16, 2012
Monday, April 23, 2012
Monday, April 30, 2012

Time:
7 to 9 p.m.

Where:
Tremain's Tavern @ Lakeside Inn
100 N. Alexander St., Mount Dora

Cost:
Free

Description:
Tremain's Tavern is kicking off 2012 with Monday Mount Dora's Got Talent Night. We provide the microphone & amplifier, you provide your instruments and/or voices. Sign-up begins at 6:30 p.m. So come to the Tremain's stage and show us what you've got! Categories: 1. Music/ singing 2. Poetry/ Spoken word 3. Storytelling/ comedy

Contact:
Call Front Desk @ Lakeside Inn at 352-383-4101 or email info@lakeside-inn.com.

Categories:
Festivals and Events

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services