Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

I Have a Kindle, Now What Do I Do?

When:
Friday, September 05, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Friday, October 03, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Friday, November 07, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Friday, December 05, 2014

Time:
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Where:
Fruitland Park Library
205 W. Berckman St., Fruitland Park

Cost:
Free

Description:
Personalized one-on-one help to get you started with your e-reader. Free and by appointment only on Fridays. iPad help is also available by appointment.

Contact:
Call Terry Dohrn at 352-360-6561.

Categories:
Educational

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services