Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Table Top Team Trivia with Sushi

When:
Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday, May 05, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Monday, June 02, 2014
Monday, June 09, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday, June 30, 2014

Time:
6:30 p.m.

Where:
Lake Dora Sushi and Sake
227 E. Main St., Tavares

Cost:

Description:
Come out every Monday for sushi and trivia. It's free to play and attendees can win gift certificates, beer, sake and other prizes.

Contact:
Call Takashi Kobayashi at 352-343-6313 or email janet.gamache@gmail.com.

Categories:
Festivals and Events

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services