Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link

This event has passed. Please visit our main calendar page or search the calendar to find upcoming events.

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Wednesday Bike Nights

When:
Wednesday, March 07, 2012
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Wednesday, April 04, 2012
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Wednesday, May 02, 2012
Wednesday, May 09, 2012
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Time:
6 to 10 p.m.

Where:
Beef O' Brady's
1642 E. Highway 50, Clermont

Cost:

Description:
Join Stormy Hill Harley-Davidson at Beef O'Brady's, located at 1642 E. Highway 50 in Clermont from 6 to 10 p.m., for Wednesday bike nights for lots of great food,fun, prizes, music, a bike show and DJ Big Don. For more details log on to www.stormyhillharley.com.

Contact:
Call Alex at 352-787-8050 or email gatorharleyevents@gmail.com.

Categories:
Festivals and Events

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services