Facebook Link Preview for LakeCOuntyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Fish Fry- Remember our Troops wear red

When:
Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Friday, February 03, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, March 03, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017

Time:
5 - 7 p.m.

Where:
AMVETS POST 2006
500 N Canal St, Leesburg

Cost:

Description:
Friday fish fry from 5 - 7 p.m. or until gone. Join us as a guest and WEAR RED on Fridays for deployed Troops. Join AMVETS Post 2006 facebook.com/amvetspost2006

Contact:
Call Peggy AmVets Post 2006 at 352-323-8750 or email veteransinfoandevents@gmail.com.

Categories:
Social Activities and Clubs

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services