Facebook Link Preview for LakeCOuntyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

U-Pick Blueberries!

When:
Friday, April 28, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Time:
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Where:
Promise Farms
36111 N. County Road 44a, Eustis

Cost:

Description:
Come pick your own fresh, local blueberries! April - May! Bring the family and kids! Buckets provided for picking and local honey is available for sale! Support your local farmers and have lots of fun with us! We have the sweetest berries around!

Contact:
Call Megan Willis at 352-408-1988 or email mwillis@promisehabitat.com.

Categories:
Festivals and Events

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services