Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Books & Babies

When:
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Time:
11 - 11:20 a.m.

Where:
Cooper Memorial Library
2525 Oakley Seaver Drive, Clermont

Cost:
Free

Description:
Lap-sit story time is for newborns to 15-month-olds with a caregiver. You and your baby will make new friends through books and music. A play group immediately follows.

Contact:
Call Lisa Piper at 352-536-2275 or email astultz@lakeline.lib.fl.us.

Categories:
Educational

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services