Lake County Government Board of County Commissioners
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link

This event has passed. Please visit our main calendar page or search the calendar to find upcoming events.

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Central Florida Dance Club

When:
Saturday, December 03, 2011
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Saturday, December 17, 2011
Saturday, December 24, 2011
Saturday, December 31, 2011
Saturday, January 07, 2012
Saturday, January 14, 2012
Saturday, January 21, 2012
Saturday, January 28, 2012
Saturday, February 04, 2012
Saturday, February 11, 2012
Saturday, February 18, 2012
Saturday, February 25, 2012
Saturday, March 03, 2012
Saturday, March 10, 2012
Saturday, March 17, 2012
Saturday, March 24, 2012
Saturday, March 31, 2012
Saturday, April 07, 2012
Saturday, April 14, 2012
Saturday, April 21, 2012
Saturday, April 28, 2012
Saturday, May 05, 2012
Saturday, May 12, 2012
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Saturday, May 26, 2012
Saturday, June 02, 2012
Saturday, June 09, 2012
Saturday, June 16, 2012
Saturday, June 23, 2012
Saturday, June 30, 2012
Saturday, July 07, 2012
Saturday, July 14, 2012
Saturday, July 21, 2012
Saturday, July 28, 2012
Saturday, August 04, 2012
Saturday, August 11, 2012
Saturday, August 18, 2012
Saturday, August 25, 2012
Saturday, September 01, 2012
Saturday, September 08, 2012
Saturday, September 15, 2012
Saturday, September 22, 2012
Saturday, September 29, 2012

Time:
7:30 to 10:30 p.m.

Where:
Eustis Senior Service Center
301 W. Ward Ave, Eustis

Cost:
$6

Description:
Every Saturday night there is ballroom dancing with different bands each week. Come join us for a fun filled night of dancing with friends.

Contact:
Call Belva Maier at 352-383-0209 or email psychlm@hotmail.com.

Categories:
Fundraisers and Benefits

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services