Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Wear Red Fish Fry Fridays

When:
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, March 02, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, March 09, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, April 06, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 04, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, June 01, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, June 08, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, July 06, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, August 03, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, September 07, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, October 05, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, November 02, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, November 09, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, December 07, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Friday, December 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM

Time:
5:00 PM

Where:
AMVETS POST 2006
500 N. Canal St., Leesburg

Cost:

Description:
Friday fish fry from 5 - 7 p.m. or until gone.*Live Music* Join us as a sponsored guest and wear RED on Fridays for deployed Troops. Join AMVETS Post 2006 facebook.com/amvetspost2006 Must sign in with a sponsor at the door. Be sure to double check dates and times as they are subject to changes.

Contact:
Call Peggy AmVets Post 2006 at 352-323-8750 or email veteransinfoandevents@gmail.com.

Categories:
Social Activities and Clubs

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services