Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Story Time

When:
Thursday, March 01, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 08, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 05, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 03, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Time:
10:30 AM

Where:
Leesburg Public Library
100 E.Main Street, Leesburg

Cost:
Free

Description:
Each Story Time consists of books, music, movement, and finger plays related to a common theme. A “stay & play” time follows the activities.

Contact:
Call Melissa Curry at 352-728-9890 or email melissa.curry@leesburgflorida.gov.

Categories:
Educational

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services