Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Story Time

When:
Monday, November 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Monday, November 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Monday, December 03, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Monday, December 10, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Monday, December 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Monday, January 07, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, January 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, January 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, February 04, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, February 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, February 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, March 04, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, March 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, March 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, March 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, April 01, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, April 08, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, April 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, April 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Monday, April 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM

Time:
10:30 AM

Where:
Leesburg Public Library
100 E.Main Street, Leesburg

Cost:
Free

Description:
Each Story Time consists of books, music, movement, and finger plays related to a common theme. A “stay & play” time follows the activities.

Contact:
Call Melissa Curry at 352-728-9890 or email melissa.curry@leesburgflorida.gov.

Categories:
Educational

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services