Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Clermont Toastmasters

When:
Monday, February 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, March 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, April 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, April 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, May 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, June 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Time:
7:00 PM

Where:
Seventh Day Adventist Church, Grace Hall
498 W Montrose Street, Clermont

Cost:
No Cost

Description:
Curious about Toastmasters? Our club provides a safe, supportive and positive learning environment in which members are empowered to develop communication and leadership skills.

Contact:
Call Donna Wong at 859-912-0146.

Categories:
Educational

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services