Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Join us for Lunch

When:
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Friday, February 23, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Friday, March 02, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Friday, March 09, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Friday, March 16, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Friday, March 23, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Friday, March 30, 2018

Time:
11:00 AM

Where:
AMVETS Post 2006
500 N Canal St, Leesburg

Cost:

Description:
Join us for a fabulous-scrumptious-tasty lunch - We would love to have you over ! Groups -please call and let us know you are comning over. facebook.com/amvetspost2006 www.amvets2006.com

Contact:
Call Officer at AMVETS at 352-323-8750 or email veteransinfoandevents@gmail.com.

Categories:
Social Activities and Clubs

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services