Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 Board of Supervisors & Staff
Print Page Save Link

The Lake Soil & Water Conservation District is governed by an elected, five-member, non-partisan board of supervisors who volunteer their services for a term of four years.

Board of Supervisors

Melanie Rose
Seat 1
Melanie Rose
Vice Chairman
Rose Fitzpatrick
Seat 2
Rose Fitzpatrick
Susan Fetter
Seat 3
Susan Fetter

Timothy O'Connell, II
Seat 4
Timothy O'Connell, II
nadine foley (chairman)
Seat 5
Mary B. Farner

The Lake Soil & Water Conservation District is staffed by five Lake County employees, four of which are Mobile Irrigation Lab grant-funded positions.

Patty Fletcher, Office Associate IV

Mobile Irrigation Lab
Adam Boykin, Mobile Irrigation Specialist
Nick Zurasky, Mobile Irrigation Specialist
Aaron Grimes, Mobile Irrigation Technician
Sean Tracy, Mobile Irrigation Technician

Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services