Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
You are here: Home > Offices > Planning And Zoning > Contacts
 Office of Planning & Zoning Contacts
Print Page Save Link

Lake County Administrative Building
Phone: 352-343-9739
Fax: 352-343-9767

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, FL 32778-7800

Physical Address:
315 W. Main St., 5th floor
Tavares, FL 32778

Click for Map and Directions
Parking Map (PDF)
Name Title Email Phone
Janie Barron Senior Planner Email Janie Barron 352-343-9641
Donna Bohrer Public Hearing Coordinator Email Donna Bohrer 352-343-9641
Steve Greene Chief Planner Email Steve Greene 352-343-9773
Kevin Hamilton Senior G.I.S. Analyst Email Kevin Hamilton 352-343-9641
Michele Janiszewski Chief Planner Email Michele Janiszewski 352-343-9641
Ruth Mitchell Associate Planner Email Ruth Mitchell 352-343-9641
Sheila Short Senior Planner Email Sheila Short 352-343-9641
Debi Dyer Office Assistant Email Debi Dyer 352-343-9671
Mary Harris Program Specialist Email Mary Harris 352-343-9855
Emily Johnson Planner Email Emily Johnson 352-343-9641
Eva Lora Associate Planner Email Eva Lora 352-343-9653
Christine Rock Senior Planner Email Christine Rock 352-343-9641
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services